Kimberley Cruises 2020

See pricing and a table of available dates below. Call or email us to secure your place.

Join a Group Charter

  • Scenic flight transfers from Broome to Cygnet Bay and return
  • Experienced crew & trained chef
  • All meals included
  • All guided excursions from the boat
  • Fishing equipment included
Low as
$900per person/per night

Or Book an Exclusive Charter

To Charter the Kimberley Pearl exclusively for up to 12 guests. 

A saving of $900 per night.

$9,900

per night

Availability Dates 2020

Charter Status Start Date End Date Nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham return Kununurra Fully Booked Saturday, 11th April 2020 Friday, 24th April 2020 13 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome Fully Booked Sunday, 26th  April 2020 Saturday, 9th May 2020 13 nights
Cygnet Bay to Wyndham return Kununurra  3 Cabins Available Monday, 11th May 2020 Sunday 24th May, 2020 13 nights
Wyndham to Cygnet Bay return Broome   3 Cabins Available Tuesday, 26th May 2020 Monday, 8th June 2020 13 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome  Fully Booked Tuesday, 9th June 2020 Saturday, 20th June 2020 11 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome  Fully Booked Saturday, 20th June 2020 Saturday, 27th June 2020 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome 5 Cabins Available Saturday, 27th June 2020 Saturday, 4th July 2020 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome  1 Cabin Available Tuesday, 7th July 2020 Saturday, 18th July 2020 11 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome  4 Cabins Available Saturday, 18th July 2020 Saturday, 25th July 2020 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome  5 Cabins Available Saturday, 25th July 2020 Saturday, 1st August 2020 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome Fully Booked Saturday, 1st August 2020 Saturday 8th August 2020 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome 5 Cabins Available Saturday, 8th August 2020 Saturday, 15th August 2020 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome 4 Cabins Available Tuesday, 18th August 2020 Saturday, 29th August 2020 11 nights

Shoulder season price $800 per person / per night

Charter Status Start Date End Date Nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome Available  Saturday, 5th September 2020 Saturday, 12th September 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome Available  Saturday, 12th September 2020 Saturday, 19th September 2020 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome Available  Saturday, 19th September 2020 Saturday, 26th September 2020 7 nights
Cygnet Bay to Cygnet Bay return Broome Available  Tuesday, 29th September 2020 Saturday, 10th October 2020 11 nights

If you’re in the process of planning the adventure of a lifetime, then booking in for one of our Kimberley cruises in 2020 will give you something to really look forward to, and the opportunity to create memories that will last you a lifetime.

You can join a group charter from as little as $900 per person per night, with options including 5 night Kimberley cruises (our most popular cruise itinerary), 10 night Kimberley cruises (where you can lose yourself exploring the rivers and incredible Kimberley coastline), or 13 night cruises (where you can truly immerse yourself in everything the Kimberley has to offer!).

Otherwise, if you’d like to book a private, luxury 2020 Kimberley cruise for up to 12 guests for $9,900 per night, then our best value exclusive charters are uniquely yours to share or make your own.

Our food aboard the Kimberley Pearl never disappoints. You will be in foodie heaven as you enjoy our chef-prepared meals including fully-cooked / continental breakfasts, delicious fresh seafood including mud-crabs, oysters and fish such as barramundi, local bream, mangrove jack and threadfin salmon, served with delicious side salads and accompaniments.

Our Kimberley coast cruises also offer many other adventures, including bushwalking, nature and wildlife watching, and observing art by the region’s traditional owners and their ancestors.

If you’d like to learn more about our Kimberley coast cruises, you can click on our map to see which options are included in each of our Kimberley adventures.

Furthermore, if you’d like to see what the boat facilities look like before getting onboard, you can take a virtual tour and read about the unique features of the vessel here.

You can also read our Kimberley cruise reviews and see what our previous guests have to say about their Kimberley cruise experiences aboard the Kimberley Pearl.

If you have any further questions about our Kimberley cruises in 2020, feel free to contact us, or read our frequently asked questions here.

Contact us to reserve your place.

Let us know the best way and time to contact you.
Our staff are ready to make your journey a reality.